Top 50 Free Search Engines Submission Sites Directory

December 10, 2010
By

We have collection this 55 free search engines submit address,you can directly submit your website.

backlinks free submit tools

Actually We give you a advice that  just submit 2-5 Most importand Search Engines Site.That will be enough.

The most important search engines is (focus on english language country):

Google addurl : http://www.google.com/addurl.html

Yahoo addurl : http://search.yahoo.com/info/submit.html

MSN addurl : http://beta.search.msn.com/docs/submit.aspx

DMOZ addurl : http://dmoz.org/add.html

Other’s submission,if you have  free time.you can also submit it:

SubmitOne addurl : http://www.submit-one.com/links.html

ClickBank addurl : http://www.top-rated-shopping-bargains.com/cbsearch/search.php (about stuff )

Qango addurl : http://www.qango.com/dir/addurl.html

WhatUSeek addurl : http://www.whatuseek.com/addurl.shtml

LinksTraffic addurl : http://www.linkstraffic.net/

Tower Search addurl : http://www.towersearch.com/addurl.php

HotLaunch addurl : http://www.hotlaunch.com/addurl.asp

Search Monster addurl : http://www.searchmonster.org/

InfoSpace addurl : http://www.infospace.com/submit.html

SearchIT addurl : http://www.searchit.com/addurl.htm

Free Ad Center addurl : http://forum.onecenter.com/freeadcenter

NetSearch adurl : http://www.netsearch.org/promo/submit.htm

Shoula addurl : http://www.shoula.com/adding_your_site.php

The-Search-Site addurl : http://www.the-search-site.com/add_url_form.asp

Splat Search addurl : http://www.splatsearch.com/submit.html

Web Squash addurl : http://www.websquash.com/cgi-bin/search/search.pl?Mode=AnonAdd

Excite addurl : http://www.dpbolvw.net/click-2477-10275098

Unasked addurl : http://unasked.com/addurl.asp

Homer Web addurl : http://www.homerweb.com/

Killer Info addurl : http://www.killerinfo.com/owners.html#submit

Evisum addurl : http://search.evisum.com/addsite.htm

TYGO addurl : http://www.tygo.com/submit-urls/

Try America addurl : http://www.tryamerica.com/AddURL.htm

SOOTLE addurl : http://directory.sootle.com/

US Freeads addurl : http://www.usfreeads.com/

Big Clique addurl : http://www.bigclique.com/addurl/index.php

OPN addurl : http://www.0pn.com/wm2.php

walhello addurl : http://www.walhello.com/addlinkgl.html

AZOOS addurl : http://www.azoos.com/addurl.php

Advertise Report addurl : http://www.advertisereport.com/payment/partner.htm

DinoSearch addurl : http://dinosearch.com/dinosearch/addurl.asp

Search Ramp addurl : http://searchramp.com/addurl.asp

BusinessSeek.biz addurl : http://www.businessseek.biz/click.php?n=3024

QKSRV addurl : http://www.qksrv.net/click-2477-9922905

SearchTheWeb addurl : http://www.searchtheweb.com/suggest/

Exact Seek addurl : http://www.exactseek.com/add.html

Search King addurl : http://www.searchking.com/add_new.htm

BBLMedia addurl : http://bblmedia.com/webmarket.html

Search Warp addurl : http://searchwarp.com/AddURL.asp

MixCat addurl : http://mixcat.com/addurl.html

Best Yellow addurl : http://www.bestyellow.com/addurl.html

Beamed addurl : http://www.beamed.com/search/AddURL.html

ScrubTheWeb addurl : http://www.scrubtheweb.com/addurl.html

SightQuest addurl : http://www.sightquest.com/how-to-submit.htm

SearchAVE addurl : http://www.searchave.com/AddURL.asp

SunsTeam addurl : http://www.sunsteam.com/cgi-bin/search/add_url.cgi

YoySearch addurl : http://www.yoysearch.com/add.cgi

adlandpro addurl : http://www.adlandpro.com/

Tags: ,

4 Responses to Top 50 Free Search Engines Submission Sites Directory

  1. shaibi on December 16, 2010 at 3:38 am

    follow it

  2. shaibi on December 16, 2010 at 3:40 am

    very good post

  3. free directory submission on January 6, 2011 at 6:24 am

    Yes! I agree with you guys! This website help visitors to get lots of information about different people, business, services, companies and many more. And it is so good for business. So, enlist your website for Free. And get tons of information about others for FREE also.

  4. directory submission on January 10, 2011 at 4:13 am

    You know, this website has various categories so people can enlist their website under the proper category. User can get information about various websites and their services or business in this website. This site is so informative. Thanks.